Home » Meet Our Council

Meet Our Council

Brian Button, Mayor
Email: bbutton@portauxbasques.ca

Mark Andrews, Deputy Mayor
Email: mandrews@portauxbasques.ca

Todd Strickland
Email: tstrickland@portauxbasques.ca

Jim Lane
Email: jlane@portauxbasques.ca

Melvin Keeping
Email: mkeeping@portauxbasques.ca

Terry Ingram
Email: tingram@portauxbasques.ca

Gwen Davis
Email: gdavis@portauxbasques.ca

Town Council, Channel Port aux Basques, NL